OUR CURRENT STOCKISTS

ACCOMMODATION PROVIDERS Wheeldon Trees Farm, Earl sterndale http://www.wheeldontreesfarm.co.uk/ Ladybower apartments, Bamford http://www.ladybowerapartments.co.uk/ Blakelow Cottages http://www.blakelowcottages.co.uk/ Underleigh House, off Edale rd http://www.underleighhouse.co.uk/ Losehill House hotel & spa, off Edale rd http://www.losehillhouse.co.uk/ Littonfields Barn http://www.littonbarn.co.uk/ Stonecroft Guest House, Edale http://stonecroftguesthouse.co.uk/ Old Hall Inn, Buxton http://www.oldhallhotelbuxton.co.uk/ Ollerbrook Barn, Edale http://www.ollerbrookbarn.co.uk/ Ringehay Cottages, Leek http://www.ringehaycottages.co.uk/ Buxton Bedrooms, Buxton Cosy Cotts http://www.cosycotts.com/ Fairboroughs Farm, Leek http://www.fairboroughs-farm.co.uk/ Hoe Grange Holidays http://www.hoegrangeholidays.co.uk/ Croft House Barn http://www.crofthousebarn.co.uk/ Peckham Rooms Hotel, London http://peckhamroomshotel.com/ 

RETAIL OUTLETS around the UK BeCalmed, Leek http://becalmedinleek.co.uk/ Blaze Farm, Wildboarclough http://www.blazefarm.com/index.php Natural Health Pratice, Buxton http://thenaturalhealthpractice.co.uk/ Castleton Visitor Centre, Peak District http://www.peakdistrict.gov.uk/visiting/visitor-centres/castleton Tideswell Stores & Post Office, Eyam Museum http://www.eyam-museum.org.uk/ Paperlane Gift Wraps http://www.paperlanegiftwraps.info/new-page/ Naturally Different, Macclesfield http://www.naturallydifferent.co.uk/ Pretty Little Things, New Mills http://www.prettylittlethingsbypollie.co.uk/ IronBridge Antiques http://www.ironbridge-aac.co.uk/ Karina Goodman Gallery, Studio 61 http://www.karinagoodman.com/ Everything’s Rosy Interiors, Buxton http://everythingsrosyinteriors.com/ Itsy Bitsy Interiors, Chapel en-le-Frith http://www.itsybitsyboutique.co.uk/ Baan 57 http://baan57.business.site/ Derbyshire Wildlife Trust http://www.derbyshirewildlifetrust.org.uk/ Peggy May http://www.peggymay.co.uk/

PET BASED COMPANIES UK and beyond. We provide our dog grooming products to the following businesses. Barkhill pet services http://tinyurl.com/zoeprng Lavender Dog Shop http://www.lavenderdogshop.co.uk/ My Posh Paws https://www.myposhpaws.co.uk/ My Doggy Box http://www.mydoggybox.co.uk/ The Pet Box Company Pet’s Bureau http://www.petsbureau.co.uk/ Ruffle Snuffle http://bit.ly/29f1lhT Webster’s Empawrium http://www.webstersempawrium.uk/home-page WellyBix http://www.wellybix.co.uk/ Elliot’s Pet Warehouse https://www.elliotspetwarehouse.co.uk/  My Purrfect Gift Box http://www.mypurrfectgiftbox.com/ Pet Greets (Ireland) https://www.petgreets.com/ Natural Pet Box Ltd https://www.naturalpetbox.co.uk/ The Canine Collection https://thecaninecollection.co.uk/On the ball walkies https://www.ontheballwalkies.com/

LOCAL BUSINESSES Peak Walking Adventures http://www.peakwalking.com/